Ambrosia Teaser #2.5

I apologize that I’ve been MIA for the past couple of days. My sister got married yesterday and I have been consumed with all things wedding. However, in case you missed it on Wednesday, Mason made a guest appearance on Book Boyfriends Review blog, which included a mini teaser from Ambrosia. Here is the teaser as well as a link to the blog where Mason has a permanent home called Mason’s Place :).

http://bookboyfriendreview.blogspot.com/p/masons-place.html

http://bookboyfriendreview.blogspot.com/2013/03/special-guest-mason-from-metamorphosis.html

photo22AMBROSIA TEASER #2.5
SCARLETT    
You Still Love Me ~ Tyrone Wells

He slowly made his way up my body, kissing and biting every so often, until we were eye-to-eye. I was amazed at his strong, handsome features. I loved the edginess that his tattoos and piercings added. But mostly, I was in awe of his ability to love and forgive. As if he could read my mind, he gently kissed me. “I do love you, Angel. I never stopped.” I closed my eyes and kissed him back, trying to hide the tears that welled up in my eyes. I didn’t deserve someone as wonderful as my Mase. He knew that I couldn’t give him my entire heart, but he took me anyway. I couldn’t mess this up, I wouldn’t get another chance.

xanga-quotes-about-love-and-heartbreak_thumb_large

 

 

1 thought on “Ambrosia Teaser #2.5

Leave a comment